current

archives

profile

cast

disclaimer

notes

guestbook

guestbook #2

booklist

concert list

rings

regulators

host

credits

2002-07-12 - 11:52 p.m.

How you can make a webpage just like mine (not that you'd want to!)

Someone asked me if I used html to make this site, so I figured I might as well finally do a credits-type page.

Thank you to Diaryland for hosting me.

Thank you to Marilyn Monroe's Site for the beautiful picture of Marilyn Monroe.

Thank you to Adobe Photoshop for the program that allowed me to add a pink border to Marilyn's picture.

Thank you to Lissa Explains it All for having a great site that told me how to do the side bar and scroll down links.

And finally, thank you to all of the other web page makers' source code that I looked at to try to figure out the whole html thing. I didn't "steal" anything, but I learned a whole lot that way.

previous - next