current

archives

profile

cast

disclaimer

notes

guestbook

guestbook #2

booklist

concert list

rings

regulators

host

credits

2002-02-19 - 9:00 p.m.

Oooh, I'm a Gold Member now. I am so excited to be able to look at Shaggy's fine self every time I come to this page! My only complaint is for some reason I can't get the colors in the guestbook working right. I just want grey, white and black, but it insists on putting yellow in there. I'm not sure what I'm missing. Changing colors is supposed to be the simple part of HTML, right?

Anyway, I don't know if this page looks right in all browsers or anything like that, but I'm done messing with it for now. Hopefully it's readable, and hopefully Shaggy looks as good to you as he does to me.

Today was exhausting but the kids were good. I was on four hours of sleep since I had insomnia last night. Hopefully I can fall asleep early tonight. Overall I feel utterly unprepared for the week. What else is new, right?

I went shopping with the girls I am mentoring. It was pretty fun. I was very tired by the time we were through though.

Nothing coherent is coming out of my brain right now. I'd better get to bed.

previous - next