current

archives

profile

cast

disclaimer

notes

guestbook

guestbook #2

booklist

concert list

rings

regulators

host

credits

2002-05-03 - 8:34 p.m.

My real post is the one before this, but I just had to make a quick comment on The Real World. Is there anyone more annoying or stupid than this Kyle guy? He is so annoying and stupid and I can't stand him. What is up with his hair? The other thing I have to say is mean, but it must be said. You know how there are certain people in life that you are completely attracted to and you feel this strange magnet towards them? And then, there are certain people in life that are the exact opposite, and they gross you out and make you want to throw up? This is how I feel about Aneesa. She makes me want to vommit. If I lived in that house and had to deal with her walking around half naked I would die. I am not that comfortable with nudity (unless it involves my significant other) and that just grosses me out. And on a recent episode, Tanya had complained about Aneesa sitting on the toilet wiping her ass with the door open and talking to the roommates at the same time. Well, Aneesa and girl-with-the-deep-voice were discussing this later and girl-with-the-deep-voice was all, "I don't have a problem with it." And Aneesa said that annoying-skinny-girl didn't have a problem with it either. Hello, who are these people that they are down with that? That's the most disgusting thing I've ever heard of.

Every new season of this show since the Boston season has indicated that they choose the most unlikable people on the face of the earth. I can't think of any I have liked since Miami. Which brings me to a good list topic: top five most hated Real Worlders. This is going to have to exclude a few seasons that I missed as well.

5. Jason from Boston. I hated his stupid girlfriend, Timber, and I hated how he was always trying to be all deep and poetic. No one bought that crap, especially not me.

4. Kaia from Hawaii. I hate people who are always trying to be so deep. I could not believe that that guy from Pharcyde--one of the coolest groups in the world--went on a date with her. Can we say desperate? I hated it most when she wore one of those bindi things on her forehead.

3. Irene from Seattle. I am tempted to just put the entire Seattle cast on here, but she was my most annoying. Her voice grated on my nerves, and I hated how she liked Neil Diamond. I also hated that girl with the frizzy red hair, and I hated the twins from that army place. I actually kind of liked David because he had the Boston accent but he was a freak, and is was super annoying how he wanted to work at the fish market.

2. Judd from San Francisco. I still feel like Pam doesn't really love him and didn't really marry him because she seemed far too cool to ever like such a geek.

1. Sean from Boston--could he have a more annoying accent? Could he say the word "boobies" one more time? Could he call himself "Daddy" again? Could he roll more logs? Oh, and Rachel, bangs that short are just not cute!

There are so many more that I hate, but I promised it would be a top five list. I'd say overall the most annoying cast was Boston with Seattle as a close second. I mean Boston had Elka (What did a beautiful--albeit overdone in the eyeshadow department--girl like Elka see in that ugly, big nose Walter? Oh yeah, I know why she got together with him, because no one else would put up with someone so annoying and self-centered.), Kamilah ("I have a tongue ring because it is good for oral sex. Let me also recite my list of requirements in a man for you, here is requirement 4,354."), Jason ("I'm so deep and I'm mean to my annoying druggie girlfriend, Timber. I really like to write in my journals, because writing in journals is an original Jason-invented-activity that no one ever thought of before me. My purpose on Real World is to show the world how cool being a journal-writer is."), Sean ("I like to wrestle and play non-stop as if I was a ten year old, and pretend I am smart enough to be in law school, but then take off about ten years from law school to go on Real World and Road Rules 400 different times."), Syrus ("I like to act out the stereotypes America already has about African American men, and I like to not hang out in the house long enough to really debunk any of those stereotpyes I am perpetuating, so therefore no one sees me as a real person."), Genesis ("I'm a lesbian, but actually I'm not, but actually I am, but actually I like to spend all day on the Internet, and I like to hang signs up around the house to express my opinions."), and Montana ("I like to give small children drinks of wine because I can't control myself enough to not drink when I am supposed to be caring for small children, so to make myself feel better I enable them to become alcoholics like me. I also like to two-time my boyfriend so that he will scream at me on the phone.")

My favorite season was Miami because, although they could be really annoying, it had such interesting characters as Flora, Sarah, Cynthia, Melissa and Dan. Mike was one that could go on Top Five Why the hell were they chosen to be on the show because they are the boringest people on earth? list.

Okay, back to your regularly scheduled program.

previous - next