current

archives

profile

cast

disclaimer

notes

guestbook

guestbook #2

booklist

concert list

rings

regulators

host

credits

2006-11-15 - 10:09 p.m.

Good things...

Scarlett brought me a brownie and wrote me a little note that said that she hoped I felt better soon. I had told her a little about my breakup, and that was just the sweetest thing. I knew I had such a good feeling about her for a reason!

A lot of kids said that they missed me when I was gone yesterday. It's nice being missed.

I got highlights today to treat myself (even though I really can't afford it right now, but that's what credit cards are for). They actually turned out nice. I'll try to take a picture soon.

My study hall class is going really well, despite the fact that it is made up of our most difficult students (kids with multiple F's were forced into the class).

I haven't cried at all since Monday.

previous - next