current

archives

profile

cast

disclaimer

notes

guestbook

guestbook #2

booklist

concert list

rings

regulators

host

credits

2007-01-18 - 10:30 p.m.

So, I was just reading this webpage, and she was talking about how people compare her to various celebrities, and then she talked about the worst one she was compared to (Chelsea Clinton, if you were wondering). So let me tell you about MY celebrity comparisons. The best one is one that I surprisingly get a lot, considering I don't look like her at all. That would be Nicole Kidman. However, the worst one is really bad. I mean REALLY bad. Remember my whole saga about my ex-boyfriend and the two high school reunions, and how he was such a jerk to me, and I wanted to make him sorry, and now he is married and wants to date me? Yeah, that saga. Anyway, he is the one who gave me this insult. Now, this was over ten years ago, but I still can't get over this. He told me in all seriousness that I look like...wait for it...KIMMY GIBLER!



Okay, not only is she one of the ugliest characters on television, she is also the most annoying character on the most annoying show in the history of the universe. Don't tell me you didn't watch that shit on TGIF every week though.

Hey, before you feel too sorry for me, you should just know that this ex-boyfriend had a remarkable resemblance to another character from another TGIF show. That's right. He looked just like Waldo Faldo.



I wish I was joking. I'm not.

previous - next