current

archives

profile

cast

disclaimer

notes

guestbook

guestbook #2

booklist

concert list

rings

regulators

host

credits

2008-09-28 - 8:10 p.m.

How is is possible to completely adore someone (maybe even love them) and be completely insignificant to them? I don't get it.

I'm still dating British Boy. I think I may need to end things because I like a lot of things about him, but I do not adore him. Seeing P at the wedding made me realize just how unlikely it is that I will ever adore British Boy. He is crazy about me, kind, giving, and wonderful, but when I see P I MELT...

I want to adore someone again. Even if it means getting my heart broken again. I wish it could be P. It's been over a year, we were only together a few months (and a few relapses), but...damn. I wish he loved me back. I wish it was me who was getting married today (they met at the same time that we did...and they got married today).

I feel like crying.

previous - next