current

archives

profile

cast

disclaimer

notes

guestbook

guestbook #2

booklist

concert list

rings

regulators

host

credits

12 November 2002 - 9:30 PM

Ooooooh. I don't know why my photos don't work. I can see them when I use Internet Explorer, but for some reason not in Opera. Other people can't seem to see them, either. Oh well.

I am going to break my rule of never talking about my dreams to tell you my dream. I actually had a dream about Justin Timberlake, and now I feel as if I have met him because it was that vivid. I won't go into too many details, but he was doing a concert at McDonald's. I was very nervous, but I decided to ask him for his autograph like a big dork because I HAD to talk to him. Apparently I had been wearing a long sleeve shirt but I got too hot so I took off my overshirt. I was wearing a tanktop. So I was talking to Justin and telling him how I was such a big fan and all of that. Then I got so animated that I managed to lift up my arms. Justin said, "Oooh, put that away, no one wants to see that." It dawned on me then that I hadn't shaved my armpits in two days. Justin Timberlake saw my hairy armpits!!! It was one of the more embarrassing moments on my dream-life. I guess he got over it, because he let me take three pictures of the two of us together. I wonder what this symbolizes. In real life it would never happen because I shave my armpits every day, so it can't mean that I need to shave more.

On a brighter note, I won two e-bay things for the first time in my life. I got a Shaggy calendar and a Shaggy ultra-mix CD. I'm really excited. I am also bidding on another item. I also got really good feedback because I paid right away. I was shocked and pleased.

I am so glad Felicity broke up with that nasty David guy (the professor's son). He was so annoying and ugly. I don't know why she liked him at all, but I'm glad he wasn't around long. I can't wait for Felicity and Ben to get together for real. I love Ben.

I watched Gilmore Girls, and I am actually starting to pull for Jess and Rory to get together. I have been manipulated by the TV Gods to want this, because I have always hated him. Please let me know if you have fallen for this crap, too.

I have more to talk about, but I have to go watch my worst obsession: Real World: Las Vegas. I do want to mention that I have been watching P. Diddy's Making the Band show, and I can't stand him! He seems like such a power tripper and such a jerk. No wonder J to the ello broke up with him. I thought P.D. was a dork but I thought he was probably a decent guy, but through watching this show I realize he is a dork in a bad way.

previous - next