current

archives

profile

cast

disclaimer

notes

guestbook

guestbook #2

booklist

concert list

rings

regulators

host

credits

9 November 2002 - 7:58 PM

Well, I don't know if I like this new look or not. Please tell me if it is readable.

I had an interesting day. The sick person in me decided to sleep in until 1 in the afternoon. I felt so decadent and lazy. Then I went to Wal-mart to get my lovah's CD (Justin Timberlake). So far I love it. I also got a hat and two pairs of gloves for $3.00! I don't know how Wal-mart does it. I got the hat and gloves in honor of my beach trip. The janitor at my school was telling me that this weekend there will be huge waves at the beach and that it is a sight to see. So I decided to head over there and take a few pictures with my much-underused digital camera. I am going to attempt to post a few in here. It was really cool because I was standing on this cement dock-type thing, and normally the waves don't come anywhere near the dock. The waves came all the way up to the dock (and the edge of the cliffs) and knocked against it. So there was essentially no sand to walk on at some points. It was really cool, and there was also mounds and mounds of (sort of gross) foam as a result. I felt very at one with nature. Well, not really, but it was fun. There were lots of people out taking a look.

So here are some of the photos. I'm not the best photographer, so you can't tell as much from the pictures as I wanted.








previous - next