current

archives

profile

cast

disclaimer

notes

guestbook

guestbook #2

booklist

concert list

rings

regulators

host

credits

2002-09-04 - 11:07 p.m.

What, you may ask, is the reason for the second post of the day? I just saw the finest man on Real World/Road Rules since Yes of Semester at Sea! I couldn't tell if his name was Elton or Alton, but he was FIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIINE! I now have a reason to watch Real World: Las Vegas besides my obsession with all things Vegas.

I'm glad Kelly won, and I thought Justin was very gracious. I, of course, totally bawled. I don't know why.Oh yeah, because I'm corny.

I have to admit, I'm back to feeling the Justin Timberlake love. For awhile (after seeing the TV movie Model Behavior), I was having Justin backlash, but I looooooooooooved him on the MTV VMA's, and I also loooooooooooved his article in US. I really liked how he responded to the allegations that Britney cheated on him by saying he wouldn't comment on that, but he would say that she hurt him badly. Britney, you whore! I am sure he will be pleased to have me back on his side just in time for his solo CD debut.

Did I really just type that paragraph? I think I did.

Pray for me that tomorrow goes well. I still don't think I'll be able to sleep. I've been an insomniac all week.

previous - next