current

archives

profile

cast

disclaimer

notes

guestbook

guestbook #2

booklist

concert list

rings

regulators

host

credits

2002-08-26 - 9:23 p.m.

I keep forgetting to mention this: Lucia is pregnant again!

In case you're lazy and don't want to check my cast page, Lucia is my best friend from high school and I was her maid of honor recently. She has an almost-one-and-a-half-year-old. I can't believe she's pregnant again. She had said she wanted to wait until her baby was pottytrained, but they hadn't been using protection and figured if they got pregnant that would be alright. So...I think it's crazy to have another one so soon, but I guess she's at a different place in her life. She didn't sound thrilled, but she also has been sick the past two weeks from being pregnant, so I guess it's understandable.

I'm soooooooooooooooooooo glad it's not me. :)

previous - next