current

archives

profile

cast

disclaimer

notes

guestbook

guestbook #2

booklist

concert list

rings

regulators

host

credits

2004-01-21 - 9:36 p.m.

What can I say about George Bush jr.'s State of the Union address? I hate that guy.

I was all about voting Green party, but I can't do it this year. I have to do everything possible to get W. out of office. Seriously, I hate that guy. Is he from another planet?

In team news, we seem to be getting along better overall, and we're saving the drama for our mamas and all of that. Not that I was ever a part of it anyway, I was just one of the smack talkers. I had a good conversation with my team leader today, too. I just like it when people actually want to talk to me. I'm not sure when I got so insecure, but this whole school year has been like that for me.

School is going well, but I continue to feel as if I am the most boring teacher on the planet. If I'm even boring myself, it's pretty bad. No one has complained to me, but...I think after this year things will be better.

I'm so bored. And boring.

previous - next