current

archives

profile

cast

disclaimer

notes

guestbook

guestbook #2

booklist

concert list

rings

regulators

host

credits

2004-11-11 - 1:51 p.m.

I went to see Death Cab last night. It was pretty fun. In all the time that I was with Justin, he never once agreed to go to a concert with me. I begged him to go to a few, but I guess it just wasn't his thing. So anyway, it was the first time that I went to a show with a boy that I like, and it was sort of strange for me.

I really did not like the opening band at all, though, which was disappointing. Usually I like hearing something new, but I really didn't like them at all.

Today is odd because we have the day off for Veteran's Day, then we have to go back to school tomorrow for a teacher work day. I don't really know what to do with myself, but I am thinking about making chocolate chip cookies. That way, I can eat a bunch, but then take the rest to school for other people to eat. The only problem is that I don't have any milk. Now that Justin is gone, I can't really buy milk because it always goes bad before I can drink it. But there are certain things you need milk for, and having cookies and milk is one of them. Another is making macaroni and cheese.

I still don't know how to feel about the whole guy situation. I am trying not to worry or obsess over it. Being the kind of person that I am, though, makes that pretty much impossible. Why can't everyone just like each other the same amount at the same time?!?!?!

previous - next