current

archives

profile

cast

disclaimer

notes

guestbook

guestbook #2

booklist

concert list

rings

regulators

host

credits

2001-11-25 - 9:19 p.m.

I'm sick and unhappy. I'm going to go to school tomorrow, though, because it would look bad to call in sick after a vacation. If I still feel sick I'll call in on Tuesday.

I watched The Sopranos tonight because season two reruns finally started. I love that show. I hope that it continues to be good. I'm going to watch The Practice pretty soon but I thought I would write for a little bit.

Justin and I made up. We talked for a little while on IM last night and then I called him today. We didn't really say we were sorry but it was a pretty dumb fight anyway. I am sick of him right now in general because he still hasn't got a job, then decided he wasn't going to get one because he needs to concentrate on school (it's hard to believe he couldn't work just ten hours a week or something--I always did while I was in college, except grad school), but doesn't do what he needs to do to get money to even pay rent. He infuriates me, and I saw his mom give him money over the break. I told him flat out I was not lending him money for anything. And he thinks we are going to move in together again at some point? How am I supposed to trust him to even pay rent? Sometimes I feel like I hate him. His cell phone got disconnected because he didn't have money to pay the bill. I just can't stand someone being so irresponsible. He isn't even doing well in school either, and is now thinking of changing his major. Whatever, I don't want to talk about him. Why can't he be a normal person and get a job? At some point either he has to change or I have to leave him because I have zero respect for someone like that and I will not have him living off of me. Easier said than done.

I finally watched my Dawson's Creek and Felicity tape. I really hate the idea of Joey going out with that professor guy. I can't stand the young girl/older guy thing and it just sickens me that anyone watching the show would want that. I hope everyone is behind me when I say they shouldn't even go there and that it would be out of character for Joey to do that. The other thing is that I have a crush on Ben's lab partner friend on Felicity. I feel like he guest starred on Party of Five at one point.

Clearly I don't have much to talk about. I just wanted to write an entry. I miss my mom and I hate being sick.

previous - next