current

archives

profile

cast

disclaimer

notes

guestbook

guestbook #2

booklist

concert list

rings

regulators

host

credits

2002-03-21 - 3:11 p.m.

EWWWWWW...I wanted to clarify something really quickly. Shaun mentioned in my guestbook that he thought it was rather weird that I said I liked Justin Timberlake because he has a petite body structure like some high school boys have. I agree, that sounds bad, considering I'm a high school English teacher. What I meant was that I liked him because he reminded me of the bodies guys that I might have liked back when I was in high school. I do not find my current students' bodies in the least bit attractive, so don't worry. I'm at least five years older than any of them, and they seem like little children. You think high school students are older, but if you actually visit a high school you will realize what I'm talking about. I hope that cleared up any confusion on that subject. I am gagging that anyone thought that.

Okay, I gotta get going. Sorry this is a short entry.

previous - next