current

archives

profile

cast

disclaimer

notes

guestbook

guestbook #2

booklist

concert list

rings

regulators

host

credits

2006-01-15 - 12:13 a.m.

meme tag

Kristi tagged me! Four jobs you have had in your life:
1. Courtesy Clerk at Safeway. This was my first job and my least favorite of all time. In Oregon you can return bottles for five cents each. At the time we had a bottle room where the courtesy clerks counted bottles by hand. Because I was the only one who did a good job and kept the place neat, I was often stuck in the bottle room all day. Luckily we ended up going on strike, so I quit.
2. Cashier at Arby's. This was actually one of my favorite jobs because it was in the food court at the mall. Almost everyone working there was young, we got basically free food, and all the pop we could drink. This was when I developed my addiction for pop. There was also constant drama between us and the workers at Taco Time and Steak Escape, which made things fun and interesting.
3. Work Study office assistant at my college. This was a good job because they really liked me and gave me more responsibilities than all the other students. When I left they gave me a $50.00 gift card to Nordstrom. I also got one of the nicest recommendation letters I have ever received from the staff accountant.
4. Cashier at Target. This was a fun job, but they treat their employees like shit at Target. I kind of got fired because I refused to work the day after Thanksgiving. Oh well.

Four movies you could watch over and over:
1. Bridget Jones�s Diary
2. The Wedding Singer
3. Wayne�s World
4. Harold and Kumar Go to White Castle

Four places you've lived:
1. Portland, Oregon
2. Columbus, Ohio
3. Oakland, California
4. Toledo, Oregon
Four TV shows you love to watch:
1. Lost
2. Felicity
3. The Real World
4. Desperate Housewives

Places you've been on vacation:
1. Las Vegas, NV three times
2. Honolulu, Hawaii
3. England, Italy, France
4. Orlando, Florida

Four of your favorite foods:
1. Lasagna
2. Cinnabon with extra frosting
3. Chocolate covered bing cherries from Trader Joes
4. Thai food

Four places you'd rather be right now:
1. With Chad
2. Hawaii
3. Las Vegas
4. Greece

Four sites I visit daily:
1. www.sleepyfroggie.net
2. shaun.pbin.org
3. new.kristi.net
4. www.myspace.com

And I'm tagging...
1.Shaun
2. Nicole
3. Epiphany
4.Leishastar

previous - next