current

archives

profile

cast

disclaimer

notes

guestbook

guestbook #2

booklist

concert list

rings

regulators

host

credits

2004-12-10 - 4:52 p.m.

I have plans to go to a team party tonight. The only drawback is that I still feel so weird around Nathan. I am planning to drink a lot of alcohol, but not enough to make a COMPLETE ass of myself. My friend said I can stay the night, or I could just walk home from there and come back for my car in the morning. It's funny because my friend is my mom's age, but she has become one of my best friends. She is the sweetest person in the world.

I realized again today that the girl that Nathan likes really is beautiful. Ugh. Ugh. Ugh. I can't even stand the sound of her voice, and she always seems to be around. I really hope she isn't at the other party I am going to tomorrow. I am so jealous I feel like I am going to throw up. Every time I think I am over it I see her and it all comes back to me. I'm just EMBARRASSED, too. This is so not a good situation for me. When will it stop hurting?

My kitten has started biting and I am not sure why. It is not the best. Other than that, she has been very sweet. Oh, I had to kick her out of my room last night because she wouldn't stop pouncing on my hair. I love cats, but it seems like they all have an element of evil in them, doesn't it?

The kids were wonderful today, partly because we were on a different schedule which meant we had the long classes during the morning when they are tired. That will be our schedule next term, too. That schedule is the best, plus we have last period prep. That isn't the best for me, though, because I get more done in the morning. But it is still nice. There was also a school dance today, which is always my worst nightmare. It wasn't as horrible as usual, though.

There is only ONE WEEK left until vacation. I am so glad. I wasn't looking forward to it because it gives me too much time to think and be sad, but it will be nice to have a break from having to see him all the time.

I haven't gotten a single Christmas present for anyone. I ordered something for someone, but now have decided that it is not good enough, so I am back down to zero presents. Oh well.

I really have nothing interesting to say, so I am going to get off the computer.

previous - next