current

archives

profile

cast

disclaimer

notes

guestbook

guestbook #2

booklist

concert list

rings

regulators

host

credits

2005-09-18 - 3:35 p.m.

I had a very strange dream last night. I'll break the rules and talk about it, since I've been breaking all of my other rules (foul language, sex-life talk, etc.) I dreamed that I was on the east coast for some sort of teacher conference. Nathan and his woman were there as well. At one point, Nathan was talking to me in a very intimate way. He wasn't talking to me about anything intimate, but he was really close to me, talking intently. Nathan's woman came up behind and said hi to him, but when he didn't respond right away, she came up and hugged him from behind and said something to me to let me know he was hers. It was really bizarre, but that wasn't the strangest part. The strangest part was that Jessicasaw the whole thing (I guess she was there for the teacher conference, too). She seemed to think it was rude how Nathan's woman acted so possessive and weird, so she wrote about the whole incident on her online diary. Then she wrote another entry a little later that listed Nathan's full name. She mentioned she had met him at the conference and how cool she thought he was and how he was going to come and watch football with her. Then she said something that I couldn't believe, she said she had given him the web address for her site. In real life I don't think she reads my site, but in my dream she had a link to my site. So I was trying to figure out whether or not I should delete my whole website because I didn't want Nathan to find my page and read about all my hatred/despair/love for him. It was horrible.


Anyway, sorry if that bored you as much as it would have bored me if you wrote about your dream. I just had to remember it.


I've been busy hanging out with Chad every second of my life. He's supposed to come over in a little while today. Anyway, I'm having fun and we don't seem to be getting tired of each other. The only day we didn't see each other this week was Tuesday.


I didn't go to Jose's party. Both Jose and Justin are being all weird with me because I don't call them back the second that they call me. It's kind of hard to do that when I am with Chad all the time, but they take it all personally. Whatever.


I went to happy hour with Mandy so that she could meet Chad, and she said that she approved. So I was glad about that.


I'm really freaking out about money lately, so I need to figure something out. I just keep overspending. The best thing to do would be get a roommate, but I really, really don't want to do that.


Anyway, I had better get going. I have a lot of episodes of Sex and the City to watch before I take it back to the library.


Oh, PS. What's up with guys and bikini briefs? The last three guys I have dated wear them. I DON'T LIKE THEM! Boxer briefs are so much cuter. Is this like the new thing for guys? YUCK!

previous - next