current

archives

profile

cast

disclaimer

notes

guestbook

guestbook #2

booklist

concert list

rings

regulators

host

credits

2003-04-20 - 9:20 p.m.

I have the worst headache and it is pissing me off. I did get a lot of work done yesterday and today, though, so I feel good about that. I am giving grade printouts tomorrow to the seniors, and I am done grading.

I am so happy that Shania Twain's song "Up, Up, Up" is on. Tell me the truth, do I have bad taste in music?

I'm actually listening to the digital radio station on the "Modern Country" channel. I used to be a hard core country hater. I don't know what's wrong with me lately!

I want some Easter candy so badly. Wal-Mart was closed today, so I couldn't get any candy there. I hope my mom sent me a lot of good candy. I better get the package tomorrow in the mail or I am going to go crazy! I need some candy, give me some candy!

I didn't get to see Justin this week, but I will get to see him soon to celebrate our anniversary. I can't wait. Once again, though, I suck and didn't get him anything. I dropped major hints to him about what I wanted. Sometimes I think I am the worst girlfriend in the world. I still have time, I might get the him the Back to the Future DVD box set. What else am I supposed to do when the only place around to shop is Wal-Mart?

Lucia said that she got me copies of their wedding pictures for my birthday. I thought that was really sweet. I can't wait until I get to see them. I didn't get her anything for her birthday. I am going to get her flowers when I go see her, or maybe something better. I don't know.

I had better get going, my head is killing me.

previous - next