current

archives

profile

cast

disclaimer

notes

guestbook

guestbook #2

booklist

concert list

rings

regulators

host

credits

2004-04-25 - 2:50 p.m.

I've had a really good weekend...I don't really have much work to do today because we are testing next week, but I do have to figure out what to do on Friday with the kids. I kind of want to do something fun, but I'm not sure. I guess I have a while to decide. I'm working the track meet next week, too. Hopefully it won't go too late.

I rented two movies In the Cut, because I'm so curious, and Spellbound, which is supposed to be really good. Last night I got to see 13 Going On 30 with Justin. It was so great! I loved it so much! I knew I would love it, but it was just the cutest movie. I love Mark Ruffalo (you have to see You Can Count on Me if you haven't), and it was just a perfect movie. Justin loved it, too, so it's not just some lame movie that I love because I am lame. Also, I loved the music, and I want to download the song "Jessie's Girl" by Rick Springfield. I had a sweater just like the kid Jennifer Garner did, the one with the little hearts and puffed sleeves (although mine was pink and grey).

I also hung out with my mom yesterday, and we went on a long walk (but we walked to Dairy Queen, so that kind of defeated the purpose). It was fun.

I also got two pairs of flip flops and HELLO KITTY UNDERWEAR today at Target!!!! Can my life get any better?!?!

previous - next