current

archives

profile

cast

disclaimer

notes

guestbook

guestbook #2

booklist

concert list

rings

regulators

host

credits

2003-02-03 - 6:22 p.m.

I'm sick of seniors. They feel that it is beneath them to have a seating chart, yet they act less mature than my freshmen! I want to kill them. Partly it is just because of the large class sizes now (I just got another one today!), but man, they are driving me crazy.

The worst part is that they are constantly FARTING in class, so not only are they annoying, they also are stinky! They have no shame. And how, exactly, do I go about banning farting in class?

I'm supposed to get my recommendation letters soon, and I am just praying that they are really good. I am still going to try to change jobs, taking the risk of losing seniority and all of that crap. I miss my old life. Three years is long enough.

I will be so glad when this week is over.

previous - next