current

archives

profile

cast

disclaimer

notes

guestbook

guestbook #2

booklist

concert list

rings

regulators

host

credits

2005-06-08 - 7:25 p.m.

I'm sad again. Take one guess why. I fucking hate Jose. My 27th year has been the worst of my entire life. Seriously. Can I please have my heart broken one more time? Please? Please?

Here is the crucial question: Why does a fairly rational person, who has it together in almost every area of her life, continue to put herself into a disasterous, no-fun situation with a guy that isn't even THAT GREAT?

When we had our final conversation for the FOURTH or is it the FIFTH time? He tells me he has eight of the eleven characteristics of a sociopath. I believe it. I couldn't eat at all on Monday. And yes, we had our breakup conversation A WEEK AFTER I MET HIS FAMILY and the day before his birthday (I took back his present and bought myself 21 Jump Street on DVD). Before I thought he was a good person with issues, now I think he's a fucking asshole with issues.

previous - next