current

archives

profile

cast

disclaimer

notes

guestbook

guestbook #2

booklist

concert list

rings

regulators

host

credits

2003-04-15 - 10:47 p.m.

Something needs to be said. I watched the Justin Timberlake episode of Punk'd where that idiot Ashton Kutcher played a trick on my poor Justin. That was the funniest thing I have ever seen in my life. Highlights of my favorite scenes:

When the guy told Justin that he was a good looking guy and he could make more money to replace his stuff and he said, "I feel like you're chastising me." Oh Justin, who says chastising?

When the guy told Justin that his Cadillac Escalade was probably worth about $12,000 due to some damage to the vehicle. Justin was all, "$12,000? You have got to be kidding."

When they told Justin that they took his dogs to the pound and he was all, "You took my dogs?!?!" He looked like he was going to cry. I just wanted to hug him, but also punch him.

I also have to mention that Justin looked super hot in his outfit. He was wearing this cute grey t-shirt and was looking all hip-hop casual.

That had to be said, so I said it.

previous - next