current

archives

profile

cast

disclaimer

notes

guestbook

guestbook #2

booklist

concert list

rings

regulators

host

credits

2004-05-18 - 7:54 p.m.

Is it REALLY only TUESDAY?!?!?!

The kids are driving me craaaaaaaaaaaaazy!

Sorry for the lame post, but it's time for American Idol. I just needed to let that out.

Also, our previously quiet apartment complex has changed because we got new downstairs neighbors. I left them a note about their constant loud music, but it has not helped. I am not sure if they speak English or not(I'm not trying to be one of those rude people who say that, I am really not sure if they do). Either they don't, or they didn't like my note. Although I put a signature smiley face to lighten the blow, and it was very polite in nature. Their thumping is driving me crazy, and I think it is giving me migraine headaches. Actually, that is a big lie, but it is making me want to jump off the porch. And that ain't a lie.

I have taken to violating my no-profanity rules and refer to the downstairs neighbors as, "Those fuckers." It makes me feel very much like a foul mouthed teacher with a secret life.

previous - next