current

archives

profile

cast

disclaimer

notes

guestbook

guestbook #2

booklist

concert list

rings

regulators

host

credits

2004-01-10 - 12:36 p.m.

This is crazy, but I told my sister about my internet diary since she has one that I read. No one who knows me in real life reads this so she is my first reader from real life (my worlds are colliding!!!!) We went out last night and it was funny. I had a great time and we had many quote-worthy incidents. The best part was that we wrote them down on her hand so that she could remember them. I also wrote something along the lines of, "I am glad you are my sister, you are cool," on her hand. Unfortunately, sometimes drunken quotes are not as funny as you think. They all surrounded these giant pretzels. The pretzel leftovers are still in my purse, because apparently it was important not to waste the pretzel.

If three people can't finish the pretzels, you know that the pretzel portions are a bit out of control.

Justin had fun even though he had to drive our drunken asses around. We were talking about how boys don't mind being designated drivers because they don't care as much about getting drunk. I think maybe this theory is true, because boys are more able to be themselves or something, and so they don't need alcohol to let loose? Most boys seem to act the same drunk as sober, except for some have the whole violent factor when they get drunk. Justin also has the whole thing where he talks smack about people EXTREMELY LOUDLY. I think this stems from violence. Like he wants to talk loudly to incite violence in others, so that a fight can result. It never happens, though.

I am really glad I have brothers and sisters now.

previous - next