current

archives

profile

cast

disclaimer

notes

guestbook

guestbook #2

booklist

concert list

rings

regulators

host

credits

2003-02-23 - 8:31 p.m.

I'm not usually one for Valentine's Day sentimentality, but this entry is one of the sweetest I've ever read. I like the diary, too.

I am having this itchy eye thing that is driving me crazy. I hope I don't have any sort of pinkeye. I also hope that my eye doesn't swell up. If any of that happens, it is definitely my fault, because I am such a lazy ass and don't always remove my makeup at night.

I'm half watching the Grammy Awards. I don't really like awards shows, but I wanted to see the outfits and Justin Timberlake. He presented and I have to admit he was really a dork. I still have to give it up, he looked good.

I have to give mad props because someone gave me a shoutout. Go read her diary! I do.

previous - next